Faculty and Staff Directory

Interdisciplinary Health Professions

Name Title Email Phone
Henry, Beverly Interdisciplinary Health Professions Interim Chair bwhenry@niu.edu 815-753-6157
Gilbert, Jolyn Office Support Specialist jgilbert8@niu.edu 815-753-5118
Ruscetti, Fran Graduate Program Administrator fruscetti@niu.edu 815-753-5108

Health Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Boutin, Daniel Associate Professor dboutin@niu.edu 815-753-1939
Duffrin, Melani Professor mduffrin@niu.edu 815-753-5158
Muzaffar, Henna Visiting Assistant Professor hmuzaffar@niu.edu 815-753-5178

Rehabilitation Counseling

Name Title Email Phone
Bonine, Jeanni Instructor ebonine@niu.edu 815-753-5118
Dallas, Bryan Program Coordinator bdallas@niu.edu 815-752-8389
Gagliano, Lisa Instructor lgagliano1@niu.edu 815-753-5118
Iwanaga, Kanako Assistant Professor kiwanaga@niu.edu 815-753-5148
Kowalczyk, Nicole Instructor nicole.kowalczyk@niu.edu 815-753-6514
Maurin Koop, Natalie Clinical Assistant Professor nmaurin@niu.edu 815-753-6333
McCarthy, Amanda Undergraduate Mentor amccarthy@niu.edu 815-753-1893
Moreno-Tucker, Valerie Instructor vmorenotucker@niu.edu 815-753-5118
Sprong, Matthew Assistant Professor msprong1@niu.edu 815-753-5138
Templin, Daniel Instructor dtemplin1@niu.edu 815-753-5118
Ysasi, Noel Assistant Professor nysasi@niu.edu 815-753-4131

Contact Us

School of Interdisciplinary Health Professions
Wirtz Hall 323
815-753-5118
sihp@niu.edu